Staff Directory

Library Dean

Robert Cagna
Phone:
(252) 399-6501
Email:
rcagna@barton.edu

Outreach / Public Services

Ann U. Dolman
Phone:
(252) 399-6507
Email:
adolman@barton.edu

Collections / Access Services

Rich Fulling
Phone:
(252) 399-6504
Email:
rfulling@barton.edu

Technology Librarian

Joshua Newport
Phone:
(252) 399-6509
Email:
jcnewport@barton.edu

Library Associate to ILL, Reserves, Collections & Access Services

Norma Williams
Phone:
(252) 399-6506
Email:
nwilliam@barton.edu

Evening Library Assistant

Matthew Flint
Phone:
(252) 399-6502
Email:
moflint@barton.edu

College Archivist

Shannon Wilson
Phone:
(252) 399-6546
Email:
shwilson@barton.edu